Course For Parents provides access to the Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course, which may be a court-ordered parenting class required in the state of North Carolina for parents that are seeking a divorce according to North Carolina Session Law 1999-237 House Bill 168 Section 17.16 and the Healthy Marriage Act. Our online parenting class has been approved and the certificate is recognized by all North Carolina courts that allow distance learning.
Our Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course has been written to meet national standards and is recognized by courts and organizations that allow distance learning. The Course For Parents program provides meaningful content intended to meet court, legal, or employer requirements. We also recommend the Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course for personal growth.
Course For Parents is approved by the Department of Children and Families (DCF) to provide the online parent education and family stabilization course. Click to view our DCF approval.
This approval is recognized and accepted by most states to satisfy court, legal, and employment requirements.
Our Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course is 100% online and self-paced, which allows you to start and stop at any time and as often as necessary to accommodate your schedule.
The course can also be taken on any device that has access to the Internet:
You can even start on one device and continue on another!
Your Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course certificate comes backed by a 100% money-back guarantee.
If your certificate is not accepted for any reason, contact us and let us know. We will refund you the full price of the course.
Starting at only $25, we offer the lowest priced Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course with absolutely no hidden fees; guaranteed! If you find a similar course for a lesser price, we'll beat it! Just contact us and let us know. It's that simple!
|Course duration||Total price||Start now|
|4 hours||$25.00||Start your 4-hour course now|
|8 hours||$45.00||Start your 8-hour course now|
|12 hours||$65.00||Start your 12-hour course now|
|16 hours||$85.00||Start your 16-hour course now|
The course price includes an enrollment verification letter and your certificate of completion. We do not charge additional fees for providing these documents.
Free enrollment confirmation letter. (View a sample)
Free certificate of completion sent via email. (View a sample)
Instant certificate upon completion of course requirements; 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.
No tests. You cannot fail the course!
The Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course has a number of different names but they all reference the same class requirement. If you have been instructed to take any one of the following classes then our online Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course may satisfy that requirement:
In some cases the court or rules of a particular county may disallow distance learning. This means that the Parent Education And Family Stabilization Course cannot be taken with an online provider. Below is a listing of every county in the state of North Carolina. Those displayed in red and with an are specifically known to reject certificates from distance learning providers:
Before getting started you may be curious to check certificate acceptance information for your
particular state or province. Select your home state/province from the list above to view
region-specific information regarding certificate acceptance.
You may also click this link if you're in the United States or click this link if you're in Canada.